Sök

Följ oss

Instagram Facebook

Kontakta oss

Göteborg

Besöksadress Butik/Kontor/Lager
Flöjelbergsgatan 11-13,
431 37 Mölndal
(se karta)

Postadress:
Rekomo Göteborg AB 
Box 24148,
400 22 Göteborg

Tel: 031-87 49 60


Öppet:

Måndag 8-18
Tis - fre kl. 8-17




Malmö

Besöksadress Butik/Kontor/Lager
Västkustvägen 21,
211 24 Malmö 
(se karta )

Postadress: 
Rekomo Malmö AB,
Box 24148,
400 22 Göteborg

Tel: 040-93 94 95


Öppet:
Mån - fre kl. 8-17



Stockholm

Besöksadress
Butik/Showroom
Archimedesvägen 1-3,
168 65 Bromma
(se karta)

Postadress: 
Rekomo Stockholm AB, 
Box 24148, 
400 22 Göteborg

Tel: 08-518 170 20

Öppet:
Mån - fre kl. 8-17




Medarbetare

Göteborg

Försäljning
Anna Karlsson
anna.karlsson@rekomo.se
031-313 42 71

Jesper Kempenaar
jesper.kempenaar@rekomo.se
031-313 42 74

Joakim Danielsson
joakim.danielsson@rekomo.se 
031-313 42 78

Sebastian Duran
sebastian.duran@rekomo.se
031-313 42 73

Jerry Westerberg
jerry.westerberg@rekomo.se
031-313 42 72

Ekonomi
Sofie Gustafsson
sofie.gustafsson@rekomo.se
031-313 42 80

Inköp
Emil Synneby
emil.synneby@rekomo.se

Lager & Service

Benton Wiberg
benton.wiberg@rekomo.se
031-3134275
 
Olof Norrman
olof.norrman@rekomo.se
031-3134276

Erik Brandt
(sjukskriven)
erik.brandt@rekomo.se
0735-391180

service@rekomo.se

Webbshop
Christian Sundberg
christian.sundberg@rekomo.se
031-313 42 77

Leverans
Juan Carlos Loayza
carlos.loayza@rekomo.se 
0705-874910
 
Nils Grenholm
nils.grenholm@rekomo.se
0705-871052

Mohammed Nasrollah
mohammed.nasrollah@rekomo.se
0705-874810
 
Victor Carlsson
victor.carlsson@rekomo.se
0705-874911

Malmö

Försäljning
Marcus Sköld
marcus.skold@rekomo.se040-615 11 82
 
Mattias Roth
mattias.roth@rekomo.se 
040-615 11 83

Rebecka Thörn
rebecka.thorn@rekomo.se
040-615 11 81

Inköp
Emil Synneby
emil.synneby@rekomo.se

Lager
Fredrik Nooijens
fredrik.nooijens@rekomo.se
040-615 11 85

Leverans
Andreas Fust
0722-217570

Ivan Ocana Mateos
0735-08 85 91


Stockholm

Försäljning
Sebastian God
sebastian.god@rekomo.se
08-518 170 22

Lisa Johansson
lisa.johansson@rekomo.se
08-518 170 23

Beatrice Burtsov (mammaledig)
beatrice.burtsov@rekomo.se
08-518 170 27

Jonathan Cederholm
jonathan.cederholm@rekomo.se
08-518 170 28

Lager / Leverans
Felix Andersson
felix.andersson@rekomo.se 
08-518 170 24

Tobias Bergfors
tobias.bergfors@rekomo.se
0763-466881

Marknad

Niklas Kylberg
niklas.kylberg@rekomo.se

Inköp
Emil Synneby
emil.synneby@rekomo.se

Leverans

Johan Zettergren
johan.zettergren@rekomo.se 
08-518 170 25

Joakim Bergensand
joakim.bergensand@rekomo.se
08-518 170 26

Tim Sundberg
tim.sundberg@rekomo.se
0723-314229


*
*
*
*